Click above to order 2017 Gala tickets online!  If you are unable to attend but would still like to help make a difference, you can make a donation through the "purchase tickets" tab.  
For Auction Items or monetary donations, please use our contact us page to let us know.  To become a sponsor, please download the form below and use the purchase ticket button to make online payments.  We greatly appreciate your generosity!

Gold sponsors

Eastman machine


A very gracious Thank You to our

Title Sponsors  

Maid of the mist &

Uniland Development Corp


Fostering Hope: A Gala for Every Child 2017 Sponsors and Donors

​​Our 2017 Gala

Monetary Donors

Thomas & Stacey Branchini

​Tim Mann

Jeff & ​Natalie Gerber

Pine Pharmacy

Terry & Jeanette Collesano

Jack & Dena Armstrong

James & Patricia Catanese

Dr Michael & Susan Pell

Laurie & Terry Jacklin

​William & Nancy Firth

Michael & Debra Tylwalk

Christine Dier

David & Joanne Mallam​​

​Steven Guagliardi

Carmen & Christie Presti

​L-Egant Chairs

​Robert & Tamera Bingle

Silver Sponsors

Baughman Magic Seal Inc

Certo Bros

Foraker Enterprises

Jim Faso

Mercantile adjustment bureau, LLC


Devoted to enhancing the lives of children in need

Committee For Hope

Bronze Sponsor


$2,000 Title Sponsor – Sponsorship includes 10 gala tickets, full page ad in event program, web site listing

$1,500 Platinum Sponsor--- Sponsorship includes 6 gala tickets, full page ad in event   program, web site listing

$1,000 Gold Sponsor ---Sponsorship includes 4 gala tickets, half-page page ad in event program, web site listing

$500 Silver Sponsor --- Sponsorship includes 2 gala tickets, quarter page ad in event program, web site listing

Contact us to become a 2017 Sponsor!

Our 2017 Gala

Auction item & Other donors


Paul & Sandra Wilkins


Liz Kovacs

Austin Air

The Woods at Bear Creek 

John & Marie Hutchins

George Edwards Jewelers

Small World Too Child Care

​Firth Jewelers

George & Kathy Edwards

The Rapids Theatre

Canfield Art Studio

Lisa Spacone


Kavinoky Theatre


Ken Bryan

​John Hailey